sábado, 16 de agosto de 2014

INDIVIDUALISM has arrived!

The third album of Hrizg has arrived. This stuff was released via Moribund Records, and it is the next step after the EP "Throne of the Occult" (Negra Nit - 7" vinyl). Fast, furious and misanthropic Black Metal of this solo project. 

1. Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes
2. The Darkness I Witness
3.No Life After Life
4. To Leave the Roots Grow...
5. Night of the Wolf
6. When the Cryings are for the Weak
7. The Hall of Falseness and Impurity
8. The Strong Against the Stronger
9. From Endless Blackness
10. With a Crown of Bitterness
11. The Lament of God

Hrizg: All instruments and vocals

Orders: labarosrecords@gmail.com

martes, 5 de agosto de 2014

We are but a Reminiscence of a Dream

Cat. Nº: MSP008
Recorded between Farsound Studio and Athamé Studio, years 2010/11. Remastered in Khazad-Dûm Studios in 2014.
Limited to 50 tapes.
Heolstor - Guitars, Bass & Vocals
Ravager - Drums
Description: Cold, fast and misanthropic Black Metal with some epic atmosphere. Similar to the old Norwegian scene.

Side A "I Shall Reign Alone with Dread over You"
1. I Shall Reign Alone with Dread over You
2. Sense of Impurity
3. Tirade
4. Temple of Love (Sisters of Mercy cover)

Side B "Through a World Impatient for my Death"
1. Frivolous
2. Perhaps, In the End
3. Malice
4. Prayer to the Fallen God


Morbid Shrine Productiosn website under construction!!!