sábado, 25 de diciembre de 2010

Underground Related News

Hrizg's "Inferno" demo is finished, and will be out through Aural Offerings Records in early 2011, in tape format.

Track List:

Inferno I - The Awakening
Inferno II - To Yield Below the Frozen Sky
Inferno III - Shadowshield
Inferno IV - Ars Goetia

All tracks were recorded by Hrizg itself in Khazad-Dûm Studio "The Old Hermitage" in Winter 2010.

Hear something at: http://www.myspace.com/hrizg

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario