viernes, 31 de agosto de 2012

The Crawling Ancienthorn...

Ancienthorn was created in the last of 2002 by Erun-Dagoth, Lord Wicked and G, with the purpose of create fast, raw and aggressive Black Metal. 

In 2003 they recorded a demo of an only track, with the name of "Memories of Ancestral Rancour" with a very raw sound. 

After of several label proposals, they entered in studio again to record "Crawling from the Depths of the First Tower", in 2004, an EP of five furious tracks. This work was never released due to the lack of seriousness of the labels. After of some auditions for bass player, they decided to put an end during 2005 or 2006. 

G: Rhythm guitars, session bass
Erun-Dagoth: Rhythm/Lead guitars, session bass, vocals
Lord Wicked: Drums

Past line up:
Yuyets: Bass (2002 - 2003)
Lucifuego Master: Bass (2003)
Varkhen: Bass (2004)

1.My Inner Hate03:07  Show lyrics
2.The Seeds of Unsacred Apocalypse03:26  Show lyrics
3.Where no Grace of God can Dwell03:41  Show lyrics
4.To the Tytgyonist Essence03:22 
5.Memories of Ancestral Rancour03:56  Show lyrics
6.Memories of Ancestral Rancour (demo version)03:59  Show lyrics
Free download:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario